VWTTC Image Logo.jpg

Join us for the

 

Virtual 3-6 Hour World Time Trial Championships (vWTTC) 

 

powered by  

 

 

 

 

This online event will take place January 8, 2022.

 

Challenge yourself by virtually racing the course in Borrego Springs, CA against other competitors from around the world for 3 or 6 hours.  

 

Registration: November 8, 2021 - January 3, 2022

(Register below)


Entry Fees:

6-Hour: $40

3-Hour: $40

fulgaz logo.jpg

2022 Race Results

 

Start Times: All racers in each event will start at the same time regardless of geographic location. All times are US Pacific Standard Time. Start times are as follows:

  • Start 6am (PST) - Finish 9am (3hr riders) / Noon (6hr riders)

  • Start 9am (EST) - Finish Noon (3hr riders) / 3pm (6hr riders)

  • Start 2pm (GMT) - Finish 5pm (3hr riders) /8pm (6hr riders)

  • Start 3pm (CET) - Finish 6pm (3hr riders) / 9pm (6hr riders)

  • Start 1am Sunday 9th Jan (AEDT) - Finish 4am (3hr riders) / 7am (6hr riders)

 

What you will need:

 

To participate in vWTTC from the comfort of your own home (or even office) you will need some cycling equipment.

 

PRO Set-Up

 

Basic Set-up

  • Road Bike 

  • Standard Trainer

  • A Bluetooth Power meter if using Standard trainer.

 

Registered entrants for vWTTC will receive a code to create a FulGaz membership that will be good for the 30-days leading up to and during the event.. Additionally, a Pre-Event/Test Briefing was held on December 11th. New participants will receive a link to the recording after registering. The key to having a great event is to test your set-up and to get used to the FulGaz App.